Administration, Marketing & Finance

Danielle McCracken – President
Joseph Menendez – Chief Financial Officer
Kelley Russell – Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services
Jessica Banyas – Executive Assistant
Micah Underwood – Director of Development
Therese Stacey – Assistant Treasurer
Misty Klug – Director of Marketing and Communication
Katie Molinengo – Multimedia Designer and Marketing Specialist

The Museums of Oglebay Institute

Christin Byrum – Director of Museums
Gerry Reilly – Assistant Director of Museums
Kara Yenkevich – Curator
Holly McCluskey – Curator of Glass

Schrader Environmental Education Center

Molly Haywood – Director
Joelle Bensie – Assistant Director
Chase Byrne– Naturalist
Ramsay Core – Naturalist
Courtney Comack – Naturalist
Greg Park – Naturalist Emeritus

School of Dance

Cheryl Pompeo – Director
Tracie Baker – Customer Service

Stifel Fine Arts Center

Rick Morgan – Director
Brad Johnson – Director of Education
Kala Bassa – Assistant Director of Fine Arts
Lisa Rasmussen – Director of Exhibitions
Rachel Thompson – Customer Service

Towngate Theatre

Tim Thompson – Director of Performing Arts
P.D. Gregg – Technical Director
Dave Henderson – Artistic Director